More CSC2018 Awards to Announce, Congrats!

CSC-2018, Molecular Materials Student Awards*
* Sponsored by Crystal Growth and Design, CrystEngComm, University of Windsor, Wilfrid Laurier, and University of Guelph.

Molecular Materials Oral Presentation Student Awards: Katie Psutka, Wilfrid Laurier U.; Barbora Balonova, U of New Brunswick; Hi Taing, U of Windsor
Molecular Materials Poster Presentation Graduate Student Awards: Jonathan Cann, U of Calgary; Chase Radford, U of Saskatchewan
Molecular Materials Poster Presentation Undergraduate Student Awards: Jacob Rothera, U of Windsor; Marcus Vespa, U of Calgary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>