Executive Committee Members

Simon Trudel: Chair (trudels@ucalgary.ca)

Jean-François Morin: Past Chair (jean-francois.morin@chm.ulaval.ca)

Todd Sutherland: Vice-Chair (sutherlt@ucalgary.ca)

Dmitriy Soldatov: Secretary (soldatov@uoguelph.ca)

Timothy L. Kelly: Treasurer (tim.kelly@usask.ca)

Michael Serpe: Social Media Manager (serpe@ualberta.ca)

Vladimir Kitaev, Kenneth Maly, Holger Eichhorn, and Tricia Carmichael: Members-at-Large


Please direct any questions about the website to serpe@ualberta.ca


The Chemical Institute of Canada National Office
130 Slater Street, Suite 550
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 6E2

Tel.: 613-232-6252
Fax: 613-232-5862
Toll-free: 1-888-542-2242
E-mail: info@cheminst.ca